Posted by: foodtraveller | May 29, 2010

Weird Doughnuts

Starbucks, San Lazaro

the new doughnut of starbucks

I find this doughnuts so weird. Its not the usual doughnut I used to saw. Its still a cirle with cut all ove it. The flavors are the same, glazed and chocolate. I found the shape extraordinary. Forgive me but me and my daughter agree that it looks creepy that’s why we didnt try it the first time I saw it. I love doughnuts but this one I think twice. After trying this out at Starbucks, ABSCBN I just feel its still the doughnut I always order but in a weirdo package!

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

