Posted by: foodtraveller | May 29, 2010

One Sizzling Coffee Day!

Starbucks, San Lazaro

First time that we dont have a place to stay. The sun outside was super mad! Everyone was at the coffee shop, just staying and letting the sizzling hot weather subside. I cant blame them, we also have the same reason why we must go coffee first before going home. In the midst of this hot weather, I let them try cookies and banana blueberry honey muffins oats while I can bake those to them and just enjoy at home. Its the ambiance I am buying. I am not saying my home isnt the best place for unwinding but after the stressive day of working at home (*I operate my business at home) I want a new place. A new environment. I always choose the coffee shop. For some reason I found my peace here, though this day was a full of people day.

This is what I get after a huge toxic work … HUG from my lovely daughter ♥

Thanks for reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

