Posted by: foodtraveller | May 29, 2010

Another First Time This Month

Inasal Chicken Bacolod, San Lazaro

I always walk on this Inasal for quite sometime now. I dont know how it taste until we tried it, me, my daughter and my niece. We tried their chicken wings and to my dismayed my daughter and niece doesnt like the taste,I tasted it and its overly salty. But I havent noticed since I am very much contented with the ambiance. The service isnt the best but its average, okay, and I dont have any complain on the way they treat clients. I tasted their pork sisig, its okay, the servings though was a little bit few. I love their lemonade. We end our day smiling. I am full to admit it. I ate what these kids left at their plate!

Thanks for reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

