Posted by: foodtraveller | May 29, 2010

Strawberry Muffins

Strawberry Muffins

I tried baking strawberry muffin one weekend. Its a fullfillment since the strawberry season will be gone soon. Its a happy recipe since it doesnt require me so much extra ordinary ingredient. At first Im afraid no body will like it since my family isnt a strawberry fan. I was surprised! Everyone said its yummy. I gave some to my neighbor too. As my personal assessment, its between sweet and sour. I love the combination and the colors (*brown & red) was interesting. I will definitely make one batch again!

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

