Posted by: foodtraveller | May 15, 2010

Im Inspired

Starbucks, San Lazaro

As I am sipping my espresso in this coffee shop, I am inspired this day to read a lot of business ideas, business literatures and business books to motivate me more. I need self-motivation I guess. I am planning for a huge come back and what I mean is I want to show more of me. I am making a 3 tier cake this time and I am concentrating (really!) thinking some designs. I actually made 3 designs (all 3 tier cakes) and created some fancy ideas too. I know I need mezzanine financing but I know also that I will succeed. I just need a lot of positivity and inspiration. May God help me.

Thanks for reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

