Posted by: foodtraveller | March 31, 2010

What’s Good about Summer?

Bulacan, Marilao

OUR WACKY FAMILY PHOTO

I dont wait for summer as much as I am excited if my daughter’s birthday getting near. I also look forward for Halloween than summer! Isnt that weird? Summer really is a great bonding moments for the whole family. More time to chat every destination that you will visit. You can also have the grilled food to the max!

This is what summer all about ~ OUTDOOR ACTIVITY

We arrived at our location after lunch, it was like Im so hungry and here comes the grilled Liempo (in w/c I love so much) PLUS the grilled chicken was great of taste too. It was my sister-in-law’s birthday. We had the whole day to spend time and celebrate with my mom-in-law, my family and a lot of chickens, love birds and dogs 🙂

i am playing with a barbie house wearing a cute crown, that's summer!

The landscape is the best. I found serenity. The silence makes me feel Im very far away from the city but has time for myself. I eat a lot, watch TV and lie down the couch, I sleep late but woke up 7am. What a treat. I feel like a princess.

Lastly, I got to spend time with my family and my husband’s immediate family. Talk and eat together. ♥ That’s LOVE.

I wish I had a chance to go BEACH ♥

Happy reading and thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

