Posted by: foodtraveller | March 31, 2010

Pancit Canton with Tahong and Pork

pancit canton w/ tahong!

closer look of the pancit canton with canton

I admit my husband really is fantastic CHEF as well. He told me the possibilities of lot of food combination. What fascinates me was today. He cooked a chinese specialties with a twist. Several times I was able to do the Pancit canton (chinese noodles made of egg) in pork, chicken or sometimes sausages & chorizo. It is my first time to eat one that has tahong or clams. I love the salt & sweetness combined. PLUS if you will add biting to a hot pandesal and a very cold soda… it will always taste excellent. He told me his friend from the cruise invented it and they cooked it over and over again. Try it!

I bet it taste fantastic! ♥

Happy reading everyone! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Categories

