Posted by: foodtraveller | March 15, 2010

What Happen to my Basket?

Savemore, Nagtahan

how my basket goes!

My husband and I with my daughter and niece went to the grocery store TO BUY WATER BASE CORRECTION FLUID (liquid eraser to pen) and it turned out that we had everything we love to eat while watching DVD at home. Its like our basket was full of junk food/s. I love junk foods. I love the salty and spicyness of all the chips. I wonder and that’s the reason why I want to share this story to you is how can we save if we will shop and do the grocery with the whole family (even there are already list of stuffs in line of buying) but at the same time considering that having grocery with family IS SO MUCH FUN! So is it SAVING vs. JOY WITH THE FAMILY?

I took picture of this because I found the word EPAL funny since in slang it means attention grabber, these past few days I feel most of the people (Celebrities & Politician in the Philippines) are EPAL!

Thanks for reading my thoughts!

Responses

  1. Thanks the author for article. The main thing do not forget about users, and continue in the same spirit. http://odessacity.net/


Leave a Reply

Categories

