Posted by: foodtraveller | February 13, 2010

I am Myself Again

Traders Hotel

Welcome to Traders Hotel!

We chose Traders Hotel on our 8th Hotel for the past 5 years. I originally call up a certain Hotel but fully booked until 19th of February. This Valentine days makes us all freak. Traffic everywhere and bookings all full πŸ™‚ This hotel we just usually see when we travel around the bay was a dream come true now.

and so I love this day!

Maybe I will just blog something about the hotel next time, what I will share is how this day and this place brought back the old me. The old happy laughing me. Honest, Ive been suffering a lot of worry this past few months but it was all gone today. I was able to picked up all the things i left torn. All I know is I feel so much bliss and satisfaction to every moves I had today. This is really me. The fashionable diva who wants serenity in this kind of places.

we set the cam & there you go! WACKY!!!!

And then I went to sleep and it feeds my soul to sleep with my husband beside me and embracing my body and so as my flaws. Accepting me for who I am. Taking chances to argue with consequences as well as sacrifice his own comfort zone. I love him. I will always love my family. This day, I will assure that this will be the start of my 365 day travel to feed my soul. Travel of mind, soul, body and heart.

Thanks for reading everyone!

Responses

  1. I agree that during stressful periods we all tend to lose our original self. But we have to be strong and keep on fighting and keep on trying.
    Everything is temporary and nothing lasts forever. Good times will definitely come.

    • thank you so much for sharing your wonderful advice! πŸ™‚
      *thanks for taking time reading this πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

