Posted by: foodtraveller | February 3, 2010

Inspirational Notebooks

From Blank Notebook

nice colors isnt it?

Another item that I found at the bookstore. I bet you this is really new. Blank Notebook already launch some patterned covered ones with wild designs and variety of colors, but this one – – – i found it COOL. Not only for its bright colors that is so cute but also because of the few smooth pages included. But then again I am thinking what to write in this. I love putting some inspirational lines on it. It will be my notebook for all the lines of everyone that can inspired me.

is price worth it?

The price is quite expensive compared if you will buy a notebook like “cattleya” which cost P31.00 ($.70) to this featured item that cost nearly $5.50 . But for me there are no bounderies to what you really want. If this will be usefull to you and what thoughts will you write and would mean important thing then this is worth the cost.

around 70pages of smooth cream paper

It is always fun writing “endlessly” when the pages are smooth and calm. Maybe I can finished the whole notebook for a single thought. There are thousands of words manipulating my busy head. How lovely when we are free to tell our words! Whatever, let us celebrate the freedom of thoughts. I love writing it up and I know one day it will be useful to so many individual and be inspired!

cloth-like cover with inspirational quotes

Responses

  1. Your blog is so informative keep up the good work!!!!

    • hello, thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

Categories

