Posted by: foodtraveller | January 6, 2010

My First weekend for 2010

We had a great pizza (and laughter)

Pizza Hut, Megamall

Upon traveling to this mall, I knew that I want pizza for kids. I love the idea. Though I still havent any plans for the next hour of so… The crew/ waiters are accommodating and friendly but to the extent they are already staying in front of our table (that I think so o.a.)The only thing with this is this branch wasnt the same as the other branches. They are not using paper placemats. I love it!

how happy I am this weekend 🙂

I am so happy to have this Sunday in which we, the kids & I bond together. We even talked about buying new guitar 🙂 WOW!!!

one of the painting at the art gallery 🙂 love this!

Our last destination is the art gallery. I introduced the kids especially my baby to arts. I want her to have her artistic side on the process of using it in any way like me. I also love the stone & metal scultures representing motherhood. I oh so love it 🙂

I love this day. I love 2010. I think it will be a great year. It must be a great year!

Leave a Reply

Categories

