Posted by: foodtraveller | January 5, 2010

My Christmas Day

CHRISTMAS 2009
…and there you go.. its Christmas time! That’s what I told myself as the time tic tac to 12:00 for the final countdown. I said wow, my 2008 is better than today …

For the past few months Im suffering from a mere depression in relation to all my dreams & frustrations in life. 2009 is quite a bad year to me. 2008 is bad and 2009 is worst! But its Jesus birthday so I have to be strong & be happy. Knowing that someday in my point of my career I will be successful.

Now I realize that Christmas isnt just about gifts (though I thought I knew that already) and its more of our action. In my age, first time that I ever gave it to someone. My forgiveness. Its so hard for me to give that … yes.. to anyone. Now Im proud of myself. I finally learn to be happy by giving the last part of me.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

Categories

