Posted by: foodtraveller | December 19, 2009

Kiddie Christmas Party :)

my nieces & nephew

my nephew

my daughter 🙂

And these are the photo of kids Christmas Party day.

I remember when I was still a child, I use to wrapped my own little gift and present that to school. I am always so excited. I remember when I was in my high school day, we went to a carnival where we got the chance to ride in so many kiddie stuff rides in sweater. Yes in sweater! I am sweating all my day! But I am so happy then.

I want my daughter enjoy her own Christmas Party too. I let her brought the video cam and decide to use it herself. But it ended up capturing 3 photos & 1 video only. She really hates responsibility and at her age I do understand.

I love holiday season!

My daughter enjoyed it too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

