Posted by: foodtraveller | December 10, 2009

I Want to Thank these People

gift that i let the mall wrap for me ๐Ÿ™‚ cool ๐Ÿ™‚

I want to commend gift wrapper crew at the mall. The line was very long this holiday but they kept on smiling and nothing bothers them at all. Some buyers/mallers/consumers (whatever we call ourselves) are so stubborn. The signage states, only 5-10pcs/item but still those with one or two item are still on line insisting that their items wrapped. Can you imagine I lined for more than hours for my 9pcs of items? Then I fell asleep. Yes i fell asleep in my chair until an angel tapped me. That’s how long the line was. But thank God it was wrapped in gold, silver & very red.

acomodating crew ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚ even you forgot to remove price tags of the 3 items +_+

I wish all the people are like this on earth (including me) where there are hardships but tend to smile & continue life. Thanks for inspiring lot of us people ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

