Posted by: foodtraveller | December 10, 2009

Coffee after Shopping

my cute nephew w/ chocolate frappe

my daughter's feet ache already

Holiday rush is really a sicko! My feet ache (so as my daughter), the line was long. The only thing that will make my senses happy was a coffee. I ordered a chocolate frappe for the kids (no caffeine), finish the other side of the sticker booklet but I have to suffer finishing the coffee that i hate! oh so hate. The Dark Cherry Mocha taste like medicine (dont like). When will I finish the stickers? I wanna give the planner 2010 to my younger sister as promise! yipppeee! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

