Posted by: foodtraveller | December 6, 2009

Happiness in Skin

my new tattoo

And there it goes… still looking for happiness. Did you know that I very well define LONELINESS than happiness? Every letter it consist are very well clear for me +_+. Thats why I decide to put a tattoo on my right hand. A chinese character w/c means double happiness. For I will be reminded that happiness exist šŸ™‚ Well, so idiot of me to do that. But now its in my wrist & I feel good- really! I feel so relieved. How many times did I glanced in it today? And all my worries are gone. True.. so true.

My tattoo rocks!

Responses

  1. Fantastic post! šŸ™‚ Regards, W.


Leave a Reply

Categories

