Posted by: foodtraveller | November 24, 2009

Wanting to be alone

Starbucks, West
2nd time

trying christmas flavor toffee nut latte frapp 🙂

\

This is my second time at this branch. I was suppose to go to the bookstore first but I wanna make sure I distress. Then I went here. Fix all my things inside my bag & make some plans. Write letter for my husband & been very busy!

Toffe Nut Latte Frap (look at the brown sprinkles) 🙂

I tried Toffee Nut Latte for the first time. It taste like coffee ice cream (really). Its like mocha & milk in one. It is refreshing but I am looking for the bitterness still. Trying new things is scary & exciting. But after experiencing it, relieved.

I found this branch a cave for me where I can express myself doing what I want. Though at home I can do whatever I want I still chose to try sipping coffee at the place where I bought no just coffee but the ambiance. The slow music, comfty chair, cool place, coffee aroma & everything but coffee.

I heard some coffee talk this day. Its so so so funny, a networking about sanitary napkin? I told my self what the …. I am aware of the networking for insurance or anything that involves health product but not napkins. I cant help but laugh in my mind!

My day was fine but not spectacular. I love my coffee and I love the new flavor that I experienced 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

