Posted by: foodtraveller | November 15, 2009

Dora & Friends theme Cupcakes for Cheska

IMG_2884

dora & friends topper šŸ™‚

20 pcs chocolate cupcake covered in fondant w/ chocolate beddings. Toppers are made from vanilla flavored gum. All cupcakes placed in acetate container w/ 2 colored lace & silver flower. Just simple.

dora

many told me its cute! I believe them šŸ™‚

dora2

some details of the cupcakes inside the container šŸ™‚

\

dora3

lace combination is lavander & pink šŸ™‚

I had to be awake 24 hours because I need to finished this order w/c (honestly) started so late. Ive been busy after fixing some birthday matters. Ive been experiencing this severe head aches w/c leads to my sleepless nights & being awake in the morning. I hate my head ache so much.

I just thought I cant make it 7am since I bring my daughter to school personally & drop my niece too at her school-tots. I guess Ill be late. And to my surprise after so many time calculations —> miraculously I wasnt late. I am even 10min earlier than my call time. šŸ™‚

What I did? ..just wanna share that brisk walking is the best. Ive been to this kind of exercise these past few months after signing for dancing stuffs. At my age still need time for myself though to get going. It is not true that when you are old you stop doing what makes you feel great. Back to brisk walking, yipppeee! I made a 30min walk to 10min. no joke. So I dont have to ride another jeep or cab to make it to LRT2.

A great feeling that they like it as much as I do. My sister loves it. And its something because we never lie when it comes to designs & cupcake flavors.

IMG_2891

presents in an acetate box šŸ™‚ CUTE

Again, thanks Jack & Happy Birthday Cheska!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

