Posted by: foodtraveller | November 12, 2009

I Guess I am Lucky Today

Starbucks West Ave.

IMG_2873

i am lucky to win a free coffee on my next visit! πŸ™‚

After going to the bank for some deposits I sneaked out at this branch thinking what’s inside. My first time. The crew was okay, they greeted me with smile. Though I found them awkward to approached me because I aint smiling & so serious.

Then they offer me lot of coffee partners. To my surprise.. I won the free coffee for my next visit in any of their branch. All I have to do is just fill up the questions tru net. πŸ™‚

IMG_2881

my first time here πŸ™‚

The bagel in multigrain wheat bread have been good only if I ate as it. The bacon, cheese & egg makes it over indulged. But the espresso is great only if Im no longer full.

IMG_2880

this is where I sit & this area is for 5 persons

IMG_2879

this needs repair or should I say replacement!

IMG_2877

i want a healthy bread & I choose the bagel in multigrain wheat πŸ™‚ but w/ bacon & egg that makes it taste un inviting for me ---> or should I say I just feel guilty!

IMG_2878

I always match everything w/ Espresso! πŸ™‚

I am always fascinated with the experience of hopping in all different branches of Starbucks & my ESPRESSO travel.

Leave a Reply

Categories

