Posted by: foodtraveller | November 8, 2009

For the Love of …

IMG_2746

one sticker & 17 to go!

IMG_2747

my first time to start this thingie ... ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes I admit I did promise to stop the frappucino for a while. But what will I do? The irony is I was at the the other branch 20mins ago then here am I at the other branch sipping a minty peppermint mocha frap. What a Christmas. I am suppose to stop!

IMG_2748

sausage roll -- my new comfort food ๐Ÿ™‚ the best for me +_+

Sausage roll. My first time. Its my the best comfort food for Starbucks I guess. Because I always order for croissant. Any croissant will do. But this sausage in a puff pastry is the best. Anything w/ Puff Pastry is the best! My comfort food ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2749

peppermint mocha frappucino

This flavor was around the Starbucks seasonal flavor for a long time but this is my first pepermint mocha frap! yipppeee. But Im not a fan. I tried it for the sake of exploration ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the pink mint topper. It took me 2hours to finish the coffee. But thanks I tried other flavor.

IMG_2750

& this is it! just for a planner!

For the sake of the Free planner/organizer I am sipping 18 coffee before Jan 2, 2010. How was that? My goodness. Im trilled. For the sake of my love to my sister Les, who’s on a diet and sont want a coffee frap anymore, I will do this. I will give the planner. As a matter of fact this Planner isnt free in 100% essence of it. In exchange of coffee a planner will be handed, how weird was that?

But all of this, for the love of ambiance, coffee & sister ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

