Posted by: foodtraveller | November 5, 2009

50 days To Go Before CHRISTMAS

IMG_2723

gold theme christmas tree

IMG_2724

gold & yellow 🙂

IMG_2725

pink tree on the house!?

IMG_2726

flaming red christmas tree

IMG_2727

blue tree for the blues 🙂

IMG_2728

so many decors in gold!

IMG_2729

white and blue christmas tree nice one!!!

IMG_2731

dreaming of a white christmas! white & silver

I went to visit the Christmas Tree section of a certain mall. I love the christmas feeling. I love how we Filipinos celebrate the longest holiday we have. My Christmas tree isnt that tall because of the space problem I had at home but as soon as we moved out I will spend LOTS of money for a Christmas tree. I love CHRISTMAS. I love the essence of celebrating it 🙂 I just wish that the real meaning of it will cherish. Of course my daughter loves decor too +_+ Hope we could have more fun this Christmas season 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

