Posted by: foodtraveller | November 4, 2009

My Goal ^_* — day 1

my very hard goal

I was thinking so hard this morning, no matter I refuse myself not to take coffee, I’m into it. Its like a routine. I drink espresso almost everyday of my life. The last time I spent P300.00 for a coffee. How was that? I received a text message saying my vegetarian sister give up her coffee already (temporary) because she is under a dietary program and what was cooler than that?

I once found a Hollywood magazine stating that J.Lo looses 40 pounds in a month & that’s the most inspiring promise I ever hug in my life. I know its impossible for a person like me who has limited resources to achieve that goal in a month. So I went back to book sale look after that mag and read the whole context.

I dont know. I really dont know if I can survive. Its hard but I think its worth trying. Health is very important to me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

