Posted by: foodtraveller | November 2, 2009

A second sip is great!

Starbucks, Cubao

IMG_2692

I am sitting to the far-corner of this shop +_+

Its my second time to drink espresso here ๐Ÿ™‚ I feel so relaxed & concentrate to what runs in my mind. The beat of the music lingers my soul while reading mommy mag & a news paper. The news wasnt that weird that for a while made me relax.

The baristas are so welcoming & so as the security guard. All I was wondering why in this branch there are only two people working. Then maybe after 10mins another crew helped out. I found security guard helpful as those with cars, he is helping out in terms of shading those people through his umbrella. Saw it twice.

IMG_2691

I am in front of this looking for a magazine. To my surprise It is located near wash room! Wrong location dude!!!

The people begins to grew & I think they are consistently smiling & offering coffee sippers of good bread combination. Over all, this branch makes me relax. I can sit the whole day sipping coffee & doing my stuffs ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

