Posted by: foodtraveller | October 24, 2009

Went back, it changed!

STARBUCKS,SAN LAZARO

I dont know if going back to this branch is the right place to sip a coffee? But my observation speaks that it has change a little bit. The old guard isnt on duty or not there I dont know.

first time to sit in this area

first time to sit in this area

There’s nothing extra ordinaire happen this day except from the fact that someone kept on looking at me. The other client adjacent on my couch. But its okay. I didnt stay that long. Its just a 15min stay. But so far nothing happen and that’s a good sign for me.

free taste coffee- this taste okay

free taste coffee- this taste okay

Leave a Reply

Categories

