Posted by: foodtraveller | October 21, 2009

Affordability = simple

PANTOJA, Q.C.

Ive tried Pantoja before they moved out at front of ELJ Bldg. The new and old dining area are the same. Same complaint that I have a year ago. The ambiance is simple but the area is so hot that while you are eating sweats are all over you. There are this huge fan who happen to blew your hair away.

my sister eating pancit

my sister eating pancit

I understand that meriendas like palabok and pancit bihon could range about P65.00 and its an average price for working people. That assessment would mean that the price range is just and right..?

palabok

palabok

what we ate

what we ate

I wonder if there will be a solution for the hot area??? I tried the food. The tapsi/s are okay. Their gravy is okay for me. Then I tried the palabok, I think its almost dry. But since they gave us huge smile I gave them smile šŸ™‚

Bottom line is expect simplicity on affordable dish.

Leave a Reply

Categories

