Posted by: foodtraveller | October 16, 2009

Miguel’s Birthday Cupcakes

Happy Birthday Miguel!!!
Ateneo de Manila

my nephew :)

my nephew 🙂

Due to the unpredictable weather, I worked with the cupcakes in a panic. Every time it rains I stop working, because I feel lazy and bad mood. I worry so much that my sugar creation will just melt like the one I did in the past. I am so stress. Its just 4doz or 48pcs and not even a hundred and yet I am worried already.

some of the toppers in my cupcakes

some of the toppers in my cupcakes

I made this with full of love. I planned it so well that I want everything to be fancy and great. I am still up past 2am and it doesnt matter as long as I finished it in great deal.

bountiful of cupcakes +_+

bountiful of cupcakes +_+

hope they love this as much as I do :)

hope they love this as much as I do 🙂

I waited for an hour for my sister at the train station! hayyy… but I guess its fine.

Fran and I had a picture together but he aint smiling because he wants to go to the playground. Fran is Miguel’s younger brother.

Lastly, sleepless night is worth the time. I really am happy w/ what it became.

my nephew's friends says HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

my nephew's friends says HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

