Posted by: foodtraveller | October 15, 2009

Various toppers for Miguel

Happy Birthday Miguel !!!

Its past midnight, Im not sleepy, I feel so alive and yet so down (ironic). I am making various toppers for my nephew Miguel who’s turning 8 tomorrow. He will celebrate at school! Yehey!!! I love birthday parties so much especially “children’s party”!

35 pcs toppers for the 36pcs cupcakes tomorrow :)

35 pcs toppers for the 36pcs cupcakes tomorrow 🙂

Above photos are toppers that I will use for tomorrow as I finish the chocolate cupcakes. I will also make a message made of gum paste or sugar toppers with matching candles and some details :). Below are the designs I made:

1. sesame street
2. girlie stuffs (bags and shoes)
3. gift boxes
4. cute animals
5. mario brothers
6. cars
7. spongebob and friends

I hope Miguel will like it as much as I do. Im satisfied actually. Worth the sleepless nights. The gumpaste at first becoming moist but thank God, first – the rain stops and second – I use this secret gadget that I will reveal in the future. These gadget was an inspiration to other blogger who’s works are so amazing.

Tomorrow Ill show the finish product 🙂
Good mornight!

Responses

  1. […] This post was Twitted by SuperChef98 […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

