Posted by: foodtraveller | October 14, 2009

I love you message for JEOF ^_*

Heart Cake with an I LOVE YOU message for Jeof

I think my oven cooperates so much that I made this cake even and for me looks so great. I carefully made the batter. It really came from my heart. I havent made a cake for about a week because of the typhoon. I miss making cakes/upcakes already.

chocolate cake with chocolate and chocolate frost

chocolate cake with chocolate and chocolate frost

a cake from gert :) (sweet)

a cake from gert 🙂 (sweet)

I saw Ms. Gert and her friends at our venue and I feel so releived because I can see how satisfied she is. They even ask me, how I made the toppers and all that. Someone asked me if I make no-sugar-cake, ayyyy! I said no I dont. Because originally my business concepts is so so so much sweet and thoughts 🙂

all details are requested by Ms.Gert :)

all details are requested by my Ms.Gert 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

