Posted by: foodtraveller | October 13, 2009

Tasteful Accident

Conti's at TRINOMA

Conti's at TRINOMA

mouth watering cakes :)

mouth watering cakes šŸ™‚

simple packaging - green and yellow

simple packaging - green and yellow

First, just wanna tell you that Ive been into an accident 12 hours ago. As I and my sister went to take a cab, a accidentally slide in a drainage. I dont wanna make my sister panic but she did. I didnt tell her how painful it was. OH MY DEAR BUTT!

12 hours ago its like this pale pink +_+

12 hours ago its like this pale pink +_+

But we still went to CONTIS QUEZON CITY for a break, chatt and some eating. But I can still feel the pain.

We ordered. My sister is a vegetarian she ordered for a salad and some gambas (my contis favorite) and some beef craves.

my vegetarian sister

my vegetarian sister

i love gambas of contis!

i love gambas of contis!

my comfort food- BEEF!!!

my comfort food- BEEF!!!

Conti’s menu is variety of comfort foods. Its my first time. My sister always boast their gourmet but until this day Ive tasted what I want to have. HHHHMMMM HOW’S THE FOOD? Some I want some I dont and never crave so it depends to the person dining in. I tasted the gambas and I love it. I love the softness of the beef. Their ambiance? not a 5 star for me. Seats are crowded and not so chiilin for me. The service, well, the pace is slow. That’s the only thing I hated. No one dare to visit our table’s need.

I didnt take time to observe more because of the pain I have.

this is my knee injury after 10hours

this is my knee injury after 10hours

Overall, I did fun with my sister although im in pain šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

