Posted by: foodtraveller | October 10, 2009

Sipping Pleasure

SM MALL OF ASIA

SM MALL OF ASIA

Starbucks Mall of Asia: My first visit. Its very far from my place. It just happen that I visit my sister at her office. Met her boyfriend (funny but yes) and did look for a great book at Book for less (w/c isnt a penny less I guess). The baristas very accommodating though customers are so many that no more seats are available already. Again I ordered for my favorite Espresso. Good taste. The guards are smiling and helpful (thank God). And I didnt stress out on my first visit 🙂

I promise my self since I started last month blogging that I will post some food ventures here, including coffees and some food stuffs that are useful but less expensive.

IF YOU HAPPEN TO SEAT AT THIS USEFUL THINGIE, IT MEANS COFFEE SHOP IS FULL! :)

IF YOU HAPPEN TO SEAT AT THIS USEFUL THINGIE, IT MEANS COFFEE SHOP IS FULL! 🙂

BE SENSITIVE. IF YOU ARE NOT A CUSTOMER GIVE WAY TO OTHERS.

BE SENSITIVE. IF YOU ARE NOT A CUSTOMER GIVE WAY TO OTHERS.

THE COFFEE PRESS IS EXPENSIVE. FIND CHEAPER IN MARKET.

THE COFFEE PRESS IS EXPENSIVE. FIND CHEAPER IN MARKET.

Visiting my sister this day makes my say less stressive plus the coffee makes my body active again after a tiring day. Lastly I had this great book and I feel so contented.

a little happy today +_+

a little happy today +_+

Leave a Reply

Categories

