Posted by: foodtraveller | October 4, 2009

Networking sites +_+

There are lot of networking sites in the world, plus in every country there are still local networking sites. I once signed up two years ago to twitter but nevertheless I didnt use it at all. Now I forgot my password and everything! By that time i still dont know if I need it. I already have my website in w/c I post all my baking creation, that is —- http://www.sweetthoughts10.multiply.com (in w/c I am a member for two years now), then I have my personal multiply account in w/c I dont open for several months now and planned to delete it already (because I already feel bored), then I got to try the facebook in w/c I also posted my creations and some photos of my family but never blogged much as I do when I was still active on multiply account. Geeee …. I feel so confused now. Maybe I am looking for an exciting site. Multiply is exciting at first because I enjoy creating my own web theme. But I got bored. hayyyyy!

my twitter account wall paper

my twitter account wall paper

my friendster profile picture

my friendster profile picture

my facebook profile picture

my facebook profile picture

my twitter profile picture

my twitter profile picture

my multiply profile pic

my multiply profile pic

my personal acct -multiply profile pic

my personal acct -multiply profile pic

Now I signed up for twitter just to be updated to everybody’s twitts and short shout outs. That I dont have to browse their whole page no more. Im active at facebook because I got to sneak at my co-homebakers-chefs-cooks-creation. I got to learned from them and feel inspired. Not that I want to copy their creations! But that definitely it. You cant create your own wall paper or web theme at all.

Hhhhhmmmmnnn, being active to facebook … most of the people I know judge facebook like it will eat your photos and stuffs because even if you deactivate your account your file remains active. I somehow agree.. Did you know that I open a personal account then delete them after a week. Only to find out that its still there. As long as I still know the password I can retrieve everything including my posts! It means its not permanently deleted.

Btw, my business also had friendster in w/c I seldomly open since I cant have any clients there. Everybody just sneaks out and no one even dare to ask a thing about my stuffs unlike multiply.

I guess I am now choosing what to retain. For those who will help me what to choose I gladly appreciate it! Thanks!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

