Posted by: foodtraveller | September 21, 2009

Happy Birthday Cake for a New Dad

IMG_1222

A loyal client called me up to ask me make a Devlin’s Cake w/ message. I suggested her the cake above. I realized that I am now moving fast now than before. I prepare the ingridients faster than I am just starting out plus I almost memorize all the ingridients.

overflowing chocolate :)

overflowing chocolate 🙂

I am also thankful that my old clients like her keeps coming back. It serves as an inspiration to me also to perfected the craft that I have. Too bad that I wasnt able to make a cake for my dad today. Its his mock birthday! I know… I know… why mock? Because its not really his birthday its just a pre-celebration. But thank God I still have my dad. 🙂

message cake 6x2

message cake 6x2

Message of this cake is made by candies :).
Happy Birthday to my client’s brother!

Leave a Reply

Categories

