Posted by: foodtraveller | September 17, 2009

Everybody is in love (I guessed?!)

Ive been thinking what is up with everybody this month? Yes I love it. I can smell the feeling of being in love. I never thought of being w/ my self again after a misunderstanding with my husband last 2 days šŸ™‚

Yes we are now okay and I can feel that he loves me. I just cant see it. I remember my old days with my husband when we are just starting to work our relationship (and that’s more than a decade ago!).

We also gave each other gifts šŸ™‚ and I am not surprise if my clients does that too. Its happy to be in love. To love love.

everybody is in love! :)

everybody is in love! šŸ™‚

These are chocolate cakes with some message using sugar gum. The ganache used was my ultimate secret batter! sssshhhh…

*what worries me is when client burst that the heart cake is small. It is very clear at my site that I stated the size “5×2 1/2” ^_^*

http://www.sweetthoughts10.multiply.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

