Posted by: foodtraveller | September 14, 2009

My Magazine Exposure

demo cake

demo cake

This serves as my FOURTH MEDIA EXPOSURE in my baking days. I had a chance to be interviewed by a Magazine called “Magnegosyo Magazine” in w/c they are featuring on-line businesses.

I got excited as I was chosen. So many things run in my mind. Though I had stressful and toxic week. But I had to set that aside as I need to be focus on how to impress the magazine staffs.

staffs from Magnegosyo Magazine

staffs from Magnegosyo Magazine

I had a prepared cake for decoration made last night that turned out to be my cake demo. They took me a picture while posing (seems like Im decorating) and smiling. I did answer the questions prepared by the writer very well. I honestly discussed what I want to express.

Chef and a Writer

Chef and a Writer

I can say that this will help my business a lot 🙂

I thank God, for the nice weather and for the never ending blessings 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

